Copenhagen and Me.

By RtCph

The Other Side...

....of the hospital looks like this.

A late Blip on the other side of the opperation, which was quite late itself. It is way too early to know if this is correct and OK yet, it will take over a month just to look at the result with some perspective. I'll be chatting with Thomas my surgeon tomorrow to get his point of view. I feel surprisingly fine.....at the momment. There is a big difference this time (which I did know about in advance); there was no breaking of the lower jaw. The implications of that are a far bigger relief than I was fearing, so I feel almost overjoyed. Although it's going to be no walk in the park I do think the misery of it will be a considerable bit less than last time.

Wow,..... that sounds a bit positive. Probably because of the drugs, adreneline, the general relief that it's all over and... yesterdays out pouring of the most bodacious vibes from the best internet community in the World. Thank you, thank you, thank you.

You are all awesome and well appreciated by me.



Now,........ more drugs, please.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.