Even the fence is watching you!

Haven't had a go at Silly Saturday for a while ...... though it was about time I did ........ thanks to Admirer for hosting this fun challenge :-)

Thought this section of the fence looked as if it had eyes ....... I'm sure it was watching me walking round the garden looking for a blip! So I turned the tables & took a photograph of it ........ not sure if it was very pleased about that!

I have just heard that the UK weather forecast is for a real cold snap from Tuesday onwards for at least a week ...... the last couple of days have just been a taster ....... Winter will be arriving at a place near you very soon ..... if it hasn't already done so ...... wrap up everyone ....... stay warm & safe :-)

Hope you are all having a Tigger-tastic weekend :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.