Paul's Imagination.

By paulransom

Getting somewhere!

Today, in terms of graphics coursework, was very successful! I began to place the pictures that I took from my trip to London into a design, and this is the beginning of it.
Basically, i'm trying to represent the idea that a shoe follows you everywhere, and can take you on your everday-adventure, hence various pictures of an urban-city. I plan the poster to be A1 size, however for this to work the shoes need to be smaller than I originally anticipated, which means more photos, which may mean another photo-trip...

In other news, maths exam today, and OMG. It was horrendous, everyone came out of the exam saying it was awful! But at least it's over now, only an irrelevant resit and general studies to go!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.