Wonder What Colour it Will Be?

This is the first Dahlia to coming into flower.. there are quite a few in the garden so it will be interesting to see what colours there are.

I did a little gardening.. it was rather cool in the wind. The sun was showing her face at times. Not as nice as yesterday.

It took a while to workout Photoshop.. still got a bit of learning to do with it as it is different from the one I had. I managed to put some photos on Flickr but took ages as it wanted to update all my other photos. Two hours later I got the new ones up.

I maybe going over to Akaora tomorrow.. so if you don't see my blips, that's why.

The photos I took last Sunday in the city I managed to get a collage done today. Here it is if you want to see it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.