Live it loud!

By Lostpixel

Red 1

Will whoever has walked off with my cable release please return it. I had it yesterday morning outside and came to look for it this evening and it's nowhere to be seen.

All bags, (camera, computer, kids school bags - everything) have been turned out and searched - twice. Have turned the house upside down and it is gone! Vanished into this air in the 30 feet from the garden to the house. Am certain it was wrapped around my tripod because I had to unravel it before I put the tripod away. I did that in the kitchen. Said tripod is sat just two feet away, all alone!

So, has it been taken, put somewhere safe (like the washing machine/freezer/tool-shed), or, am I suffering a senior moment?
:-(

Press L to smell!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.