Bubblebeach

By Bubblebeach

Autumn

It was such a beautiful day today I simply couldn't sit in the office to have lunch so I added some more miles on to my cycling for the day and headed down along the riverside to enjoy the cold fresh air and the sunshine on my face. It was a great little pace as I cycled through the leafy lane, meeting hares, hawks and other little creatures along the way.

I had a fantastic tuna & cheese toastie after returning and got back to work.

Tonight Joni was out working so I had the pleasure of putting Amélie to sleep, she was watching an episode of 'In the Night Garden' tonight and I genuinely thought she was going to have a seizure from the excitement in her face. Hilarious!

I caught up with Romanzo Criminale and now about to catch up with episode three of Treme, series 3.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.