Harsh Light

A slow start to the day because yesterday was my first day of activity and had left me feeling tired, even though it was filled with relaxing activity.  I fiddled about on the computer, chatted on the phone and prepared a Sunday roast. Then the family arrived.... it's always such a joy to spend time with them! In fact, I was so busy dealing with food and enjoying the grandchildren that I didn't once pick up my camera!!!

Fortunately, I was heading to church for the evening where I have a favourite spot for taking photos, so I made sure I had a prime lens on the camera because it performs better than other in dark conditions. Arriving a few minutes early, I loitered to see who might walk into my shot...... :)

Many thanks for everything on recent blips - my 'Stillness' blip is still enjoying some popularity!


Have a great week!


Ann :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.