PaulineP

By PaulineP

A Fine Romance (a photo of a photo within a photo)

If every picture tells a story this is the story of Peter and me. Anyone who hears our story says it's so romantic.  
In our last year of teacher training Peter and I were sweethearts. We considered a life together but it didn't work out.  Thirty years later our paths crossed again and that life together began. We married in 2000. 
This was taken at our wedding. The photograph were are holding is of us at our graduation ball in 1969.  
I blipped this story 12/6 for the "best friend" theme.  It seems fitting that my 300th blip should highlight a very significant part of my life.
Thanks so much for your support over the last 300 days.  I hope there are many more multiples of 300 still to come.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.