Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

1129. MM201 Romance

I just can’t seem to resist the mono Monday challenges but I ran out of time to do it justice today.  I am still getting to grips with my new camera having said a final farewell to my trusty GX8 last week.

I haven’t got the macro stuff sorted out yet and just can’t seem to get the focus right with my new camera....more investigations needed I think....

In the end I took this with my iPhone!

I am still shooting video and enjoying it too but I am finding I’m missing the discipline of Blip...I try and check journals every couple of days but I think by the new year I’ll be ready to start a new adventure with Blip!
I bought the excellent Year with my Camera work books and my plan is to start on the 1st January working through the planner day by day just to see where it takes me....

So here’s my take on the theme of romance....the first ring my hubby ever bought me and the pretty diamond solitaire he bought me for my 50th birthday....

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.