Light

 KG dropped me into Tesco this morning got some bread etc and then walked into Thornbury.  Wanted to catch the 20 past 9 bus home and just had time to pop into boots.  There automatic door wasn't working and I was caught inside fortunately somebody from outside managed to pull it open and as I came out I saw my bus but fortunately  there  was a big queue so I made it.   
When I got home I decided that it would have to be in indoor blip  and did some experimenting with coloured paper in front of my lens.  It was taken looking out of the front room window and I liked the effect - in fact  it made me think of an fire place 
Pottered on my machine and have almost completed one place mat.
Nice morning but rather dull afternoon and dark so early now.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.