Reikes small life...

By Reike

Same, same but different

My standard picture whenever I am in Andermatt. It is just such a beautiful scene! At least it looks a bit different every time anyway. 

I had the day off - much needed after such a long week! 
I wanted to go somewhere with sun, snow and no obligation to have the dog on the lead, so Andermatt was a great choice! 
Lots of dogs for Djeili to play with, snow to roll in, and plenty of sunshine and blue sky for me. 

P.S.: As it is out in the open since today, I can reveal that we will be moving in spring! 
Philipp is gonna be a lecturer of Computer Science in Chur :)

A lot of job-hunting now going on for me, not an easy area for a biochemist to find something... 
Adding to my stress, but I hope my current work will be a bit quieter than what it was the past few weeks! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.