Hirundography

By Hirundo

Pie-Eyed President

Never mind the tweets; this is the plate of a President. That is, A, newly elected President of the York Photography Society. What a star...  :)

She and I (plus another esteemed individual; cheers, mate) felt that asking folk in the club to reflect on three key issues might be a good way to get members talking. In fact, ask them to pause and reflect on their work; something we probably don't do enough of.

Where it will take us, we're not sure, but the response was brilliant. I spent some time turning the responses into pictorial representations - [extras]. So:

Q1: What inspires me about photography?
Q2: What prompts me to take a photograph?
Q3: If I had the chance, what photography masterclass would I like to attend?

The pie? A, wanted me to include in my feed-back talk... Allegedly.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.