Double trouble

Marie and I went to Christchurch this morning, I had a Health and Safety committee meeting to attend first and then we hit the road. SH1 is diabolical with drivers who don't know the rules and others who don't a Rat's Backside about other road users. I took my lens back to the shop and spoke with a staff member who must have been the manager. He had a quick look and tried it out and said it was a simple problem as it was only one issue and not multiples. Even though it is one month outside the warranty he has said they will honour the warranty which is fantastic news. From when I went to buy the lens and bought two I have had great service from the store. Even better news the Tamron, Nikon fixit man was doing a pick up today, looking forward to getting it back. After lunch Marie and I went out to Sumner and walked along the beach, School kids were having fun with the surf schools and people and dogs enjoying the beach as well. These two wee fellas were having fun play stickathon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.