Here and Now

By Mole

Small world afterall

Sunny and 60 degrees today. Was looking forward to playing in the yard....but.....I was brushing my unruly hair before leaving for the eye doctor when I scratched 2 lines and popped a hole in my eye's pupil narrowly missing the cornea with the hairbrush. (Don't ask me how I manage such unusual injuries...if I knew I would stop). B took me to get eye patches and antibiotic drops this morning. Repositioning patch nearly tears my tender skin off, despite what the box says. "Gentle and easy" are not true. Also developed a cold overnight. I guess I won't be playing outside today.

Today's y is for yellow tiny Tuesday blip is for everyone regardless of how they measure. (I'm so inclusive ). Thanks for hosting Shirleyray.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.