Tiny ..........

 ............. Tuesday131  (TT131) ...........

Y is for ............... banana!!   
Oooops no, I mean Y is for Yellow!  (I couldn't find a submarine).

For whatever reason each time I look at this banana I think .. of this ....
Probably way out of political correctness these days and obviously pleasures were simple in 1934 ...... maybe they should do this on Strictly!!   (have your volume on when you watch!)

Thanks to shirleyray for hosting this month ..... I've managed to keep up with a couple of weeksworth!

~ Anni ~


Had to get new photos today to renew my passport next week - no smiling, look straight at the camera, mouth closed (hard for me, that one) and make sure you're centre frame!!   
I could be on UK's Most Wanted next week!!!!
Dayum, I HATE having my photograph taken  :o((

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.