From Now On...

By rachelwhynot

Green energy....

I've not noticed this before although I walk past often on my way into Bromley so maybe they're a recent introduction. The Passat is diesel so doomed....!

I was on a mission to get some Unicorn Goo for Sophia's Christmas stocking. An extortionate price for such a tiny pot... it's out of stock online and I was happy that our local store had stocks.

This afternoon I got a good workout raking up the enormous amount of oak leaves from the lawn and tidying my patio garden. And I have spent hours looking for photos for an album. I'm SO glad I take photos....such precious memories.

A phone call from a cousin on my dad's side to tell us my Uncle Ivor died on Sunday. My dad's youngest brother and the last surviving sibling. s. It made me sad and sorry that distance and busyness meant we four didn't make the trip to Hartlepool this summer.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.