Walking Wombat

By WalkingWombat

Tiny Yellow Isopogen

I'm a bit late posting this but every now and then one is prone to having a "Seniors Moment".  I'm sure many of my blip buddies will understand :)  I tried photographing the little marigolds for my “Y” Macro contribution but they were so bright I needed my sunglasses.  I have posted the Isopogen before but this time it has raindrops on it and I never cease to be amazed at nature's symmetry.  I think this flower is a particularly good example.  Thanks so much to Shirlyray for hosting the challenge this month.  It's a challenging task being a host, especially when so many incredible macros come flooding in from all corners of the globe.  I'm sure everyone who has had a go will also say, that's a very rewarding one.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.