Mrs Happy

By Riwaka7

New subdivision

I hadn't managed to get the camera out today so after tea decided to visit the estuary gardens. I hadn't been there for weeks it seemed. The tide was coming in and I should have stayed for the sunset as I see it has gone lovely and golden but I was expecting some phone calls so came home.
It was lovely and calm and peaceful down there. I met another photographer who had seen a kingfisher so I went searching for that. I think every other bird in the country was there but not kf.
I have managed to get the letter N for November in for the wide angle challenge only because that house on the far side is the first time I have seen a house from this angle in the New Subdivision. It will start to look quite different across there as the last sections closer to the walkway and estuary are sold and built on.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.