Tiny Little Pine Siskin

This little guy is hanging around a lot lately.....he seems to be unafraid of me. I caught this shot of him on the roof from my upstairs balcony......He is so fluffy and round and the other Pine Siskins are sleek and slender. 

My granddaughter came over  with her baby today and I showed the best way to give her little one a bath.......she said the baby screamed in the bath, but I showed her how to hold her and introduce the water to her little hands and feet and help her feel comfortable......she was great. AND I loved having that little baby in my arms. Then a young friend, who feels like family, showed up with her girls and they are spending the night with us. It is a nice unusually busy day with unexpected company.......I love it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.