Alice in Blipland

By Alicemaylara

Pen-Y-Ghent

This is the first day i have really noticed the autumnal trees. They are starting to show off their colours before they fall. Actually some on top of the moor have no leaves left at all.

I finished my walk at dusk today, just as people in the village were lighting their fires. The smell walking around was yummy.

I planted a Christmas tree is my parents garden about 7 years ago. I'm going to dig it up one night and replant it in my house here. It's only a baby species but I can't wait to put some lights on it.

I've found an ingenious way of avoiding higher electricity bills on these dark nights. A head torch

This blip isn't going anywhere is it?

And thats todays one through the looking glass

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.