Long Shadows

I was so happy on my early morning walk because I met my friend Bonnie! Bonnie has recently had a new human baby in her family, and there has been lots of fussing over him because he was born four weeks early. Apparently. So we have only met Bonnie on her lead with a pram. And Bonnie is an off the lead girl.

So we were both happy to do some running and chasing and wrestling, because the baby wasn't there. I can't imagine what it would be like having a baby in the house. Maybe a bit like those puppies that mum likes to kiss and fuss over. She says there is zero risk that we will have a baby, so I guess I don't have to worry about it.

More skiing today, and, miraculously, pizza! Two days in a row. Leftovers, but very delicious leftovers.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.