Lost in Thought

By steveng

This could be messy!

A diary back- blip as I have been covering for an ill colleague overnight and had not taken a blip before leaving for work.  Once I am more awake I am intending to clean out the heads on my printer as it is beginning to show fine lines on some photo prints.  

Hot solvent squirted into the dark interior of a built down to a price piece of domestic technology ... very likely to involve making a mess :-)

I seem to have spent an inordinate amount of time recently with BT chasing an intermittent fault on our t'internet connection which they have at least agreed is real and traced to the line into the house.  An engineer visit is organised for tomorrow ... having been a field engineer myself on broadcast & telecoms networks in the past I can see where this might be going :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.