Yellow

A yellow leaf of a wild rose... I couldn't come up with something other with "Y" for Tiny Tuesday.
The anual insanity seems to have started: So many things I have and want to do before Christmas, a bit like a Nightmare before Christmas :-))
I've to hurry with my sewing for the fotosession for our Christmas card. It is planed for Saturday, we'll see. (and sew)
This blip is for Tuesday, but I write this on Wednesday afternoon. 
Relaxing (hahaha) with a cuppa. T. stayed at home yesterday, but went to school again today. So I had a run to catch up the daily duties....
I write chaotical....I try to concentrate for the main things:
- T. is well again...
- So  many people suffer from so many fates
...and many of them obviously need an open ear. :-)
- I wonder, who was sewing on the leaf.
- Thanks to shirleygray for hosting TT in November

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.