More red hair

I seem to have a thing for red hair -- perhaps my husband's Irish heritage is catching on? ;)

She's an Yves St Laurent beautician. I'd stopped by her corner of the store to get a mascara and she talked me into doing a full facial make-up -- a first for me (and I think a last, as well). I never realized that so many products could be put on a single surface! When I came home, I ran into my husband and son who were having lunch and they both stopped talking and just stared at me. "Well, that's... different," my son finally ventured and we all cracked up laughing. It took me forever to take it all off :)

I finished packing and am ready for my trip to France to help my mom celebrate her 80th birthday. I'll bring her back with me to spend the year-end holidays with us :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.