My Bus STOP

These handprints were on the glass of my local bus stop. They appear to be saying STOP! The red/orange colour is brake lights. It was super warm here yesterday, when i came home from the gym at 10 pm (run, aquafit & laps) it was still 15 degrees! The warm air and cold ground put condensation on the glass. I havent run since August but as we signed up for thevrowing club 5k next weekend, i thought i should at least practice! It went so well - i did 2.5 k so effortlessly i thought i was dreaming! Extremely busy, crazy work day, keeping in line with my Monday & Tuesday...i am so looking forward to this week being over! I snuck away for a very brisk and quick walk to my lunch time happy place, Ravi Soups. I ate my favorite veggie wrap at a loooong table with many other solo diners totally enjoying this amazing food! I felt much better mentally when i returned, ready to tackle the rest of the crazy day. A quiet night at home with my sweetie, which i desperately need after hardly sleeping at all last night (no more late workouts for me!).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.