ChrisKHS

By ChrisKHS

365 At the Great Barrier Reef

So finally I have hit 365 blips I am ashamed to say its taken a fair few more days than that but it is great fun and I really enjoy seeing what my fellow blippers are up to almost more than posting my own. I am also so grateful for the many kind comments form people finding the time to stop by.

So to celebrate I have a trio of shots form the barrier reef back blipped form our amazing honeymoon downunder. The main shot from a helicopter flight over the outer reef and the extras of Mrs Chris arriving back on terrra firma after the adventure and of the fish on the reef circling the pontoon hoping for a few scraps of food. All great memories of one days adventure taken from 365 other adventures which we believe is what life should be :)

Here's to the next adventure and blip milestone !

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.