YoungerDaughter

By YoungerDaughter

Theo with "Sir".

Today I didn't need to sleep post night's as I had annual leave. So with Theo at school and Henry at nursery I had a rare 'me' day. How better to spend the morning? I scrubbed the bathroom!

I had a physio appt at 11:40 in Chippenham so after popping to the Post Office I drove to Chippenham and indulged in the luxury of reading my book in peace as the Physio was running late. The appointment went well with a very successful (and much needed) crack of my back at the end - I now feel amazing! I've been uncomfortable for ages and wanting it to pop, and the Physio thinks my hypermobility has made it difficult to stretch out and treat (probably needing to "crack/pop" since pregnancy). I have another appointment in just under 3 weeks but I'm impressed so far :-)
On to Sainsbury's, then the school run, and sell tickets to see Father Christmas at Friday's school Christmas fair followed by a PTA meeting and Theo's martial arts club. Theo was today awarded his purple belt at martial arts! Today's photo is of Theo with "Sir" after receiving his purple belt and certificate.
This evening I went out with my best friend since I was 13, for a meal and a few drinks. Lovely to catch up and put the world to rights!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.