Painted Tree

This little gem is just down the road from our home, and its been blipped many times over the years.
Abstract 'Thursday came into play, the optional theme "painterly".... well I had to find the paintbrushes !!
I'm feeling terribly tired this week, haven't been sleeping well, and so much going on during the day.....my head is just too full of "stuff" at the moment.  Because of this I can't get myself into commenting mode.  Sorry for being absent, but appreciate you calling in.

We took ourselves off to visit friends this morning,  very nice to catch up. Once home, I did some rose de-heading - both the visiting and gardening very therapeutic and did me good.  Then inside to backup the clubs computer, run the Spyder and make sure the AV's play on it. - sweet. 
The club computer will no longer be my responsibility as of tomorrow night.

December tomorrow - how the hell did that happen?

Night, Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.