Topsyturvy

By Topsyturvy

Second delivery

We were caught napping last winter and the local supplier had run out of decent logs by the time we needed a top up so we did a pre-emptive strike. The weather will now warm up! Maybe.
Finishing the gift bags (still - I must get on with it) and trying to find odd things that I know must be in a box somewhere; I don't want to buy more and then discover them. Rather an annoying lump of time being used up fruitlessly.
Poppydog has been casting evil looks my way as I decided she needs to rest her foot to see if we can get on top of her lameness. So she is now sulking on (one of) her (numerous) bed(s).
Extra is a Christmas present which I've allowed myself to enjoy early! Blipper Poppy: this is your fault (and LH might be having words!!).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.