Snowed in

This morning when I went to get in the car to go to work I spotted a few flakes of snow on the back window of the car. I thought this would be all we would get so took a quick record shot on my mobile to to prove we had had a few flakes in the night. This was the only shot i took today as busy at work and didn't get away till late. We did have some heavy snow flurries throughout the day but it didn't settle around here. 
The boss has been getting in a festive mood at work and has re-tuned the radio to a station playing nothing but Christmas songs to early i say .
When I got home I decided to see what the shot looked like and when I put it on the computer by some luck it had turned out quite effective as i had captured the reflection of a tree that I was parked next to.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.