Looks Good To Me

By Pilipo

iPad Parking #3

#1

#2



The good news this week is that I sold my two paragliding items on eBay. Not so good was the time it took me to process the first sale.

 Although I hadn't used eBay for quite a while, I assumed (naively) that everything would work just like it used to. Wrong! First I had to link my eBay account to my UPS account again. The instructions were totally confusing, but I eventually managed to speak to a live Asian person. After I got her to slow down her speech to a speed intelligible to old farts with hearing aids, we got along fine. She was very patient.

The next problem was printing the shipping label. Apparently my Safari browser was blocking the printing pop-up link. Who would have guessed? Got that fixed with help from another tech person. 

I had no problems processing the second sale.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.