In anticipation of ....

...... a cuddle ----
which she got just after this was taken!
My last month of this love calendar given to me by a lovely blip friend , thank you M.
I just find it strange that Crocosmia was chosen for December as it is a summer flower . However it's probably meant to make us feel warm/ hot! Oh no not today I'm so cold even with the fire and central heating on . Tho' coming back from the hairdressers at 3.50pm there was such a lovely sunset , the sky was a pale blue with some grey clouds but the sun shinning through made them look pink, so very pretty, God is certainly a wonderful painter!
Daisy has been fed now playing happily and waiting to be collected by the " humans " !
"A" has been poorly all night with a tummy bug, just hope he hadn't left it with me. I really needed something from the loft but wasn't going to ask him , cos' he really wasn't well.

Thankful ..... For A to take Daisy out for me, I'm struggling to walk these days.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.