Amazing sky tonight

Another car park photo with the iPhone and no editing.

My windscreen was repaired this morning the text yesterday said it would be between 1 and 3 so I tried rearranging my day then at 8.30am the man rang and said he was close by could he come earlier. I had to miss Aqua but I made my osteopath appointment. I called into the cinema to pick up tickets for the nutcracker next week and went in a couple of shops. This was the sky as I walked towards my car. As I drove home it looked absolutely stunning but there was nowhere to pull over and photograph it.
Whilst the man repaired the windscreen I decorated my house and put up the tree. Santa came down the road at 6pm and all the children went to see him. It was too cold for me to venture out even though it was our lights switch on. The whole estate was lit up for Santas visit there are life size reindeer, sleighs, snowmen and my little rabbit and reindeer that looks like a dog!!! I love driving at night whilst all the Christmas lights are on its so cheerful. I will have to have a walk one evening and photograph it all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.