scotguide

By scotguide

On the edge!

Beautiful day although I had to defrost windscreen this morning! That was a wee bit of a shock thought it was dew!
Had lovely visitors from New Hampshire members of a pipe band, we toured around Holyrood Park & had a photo stop at one of my favourite ( there i go again with that word... use it often!!) views of the Capital looking over to the Edinburgh Castle, I was going to blip that view, then I spotted this person up n the edge, plus if you look closely you may notice the plane descending to land at the airport to the west of the city. It was such a blue sky day today! Again!
After the tour I visited the Catherine the Great Exhibition at National Museum she was a very interesting lady! Very good exhibition, until 21st October.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.