Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

1134. Silly Saturday 61

I just couldn't resist posting this one today...taken at lunchtime in the pub...my step daughter trying on the Christmas glasses that my grandson got with his magazine...it was either this one or the extra...both are very silly...and a bit festive!

I don't know what's happened but suddenly I seem to have more time for my photography pursuits....it might be the fact that all my Christmas presents have been bought and wrapped...either way it's quite nice getting out with my camera again instead of thinking it would be too bulky to take out whilst I need to carry shopping too.....

I am enjoying the new camera but it's taking some getting used to...I also love the ND filters which are built in...mind you not helpful if you forget to put the switch back to off.....and there was me wondering why the low light photos were even worse than usual......I'm losing it....

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.