Gloomy Day

in the rain at Basildon Park!  It wasn't raining when I started out and the rain wasn't in the local forecast either...

more on Facebook or in flickr...

Slept badly again last night and awake at 4.30am :(  Now got to keep awake the rest of the day and warm up at home...

Bought a chicken to roast for the first time for ages as I normally buy breasts etc...but decided to cook one tomorrow and then I can hopefully use it during the week for quick dinners?  Suggestions please?

I have suddenly realised I'm starting this job on Monday and not yet feeling very organised, so its now a rush to get everything tidy and the hoovering done so I don't have to do anything in the evenings when I'll be exhausted next week!   

Strictly followed by Casualty, what a stimulating evening I'll be having after that, with turkey stir fry for dinner ;)

Back later to comment...

Happy Saturday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.