Hospital Visit

Another day in Frankfurt offices (Thursday)
However I skipped the afternoon management call because I wanted to drive to Heidelberg to visit my father who was put into hospital in the morning.
I left at 4 pm and was in Heidelberg by 5 pm.
My father is not in the best state. the blood pressure is very low and the doctors are trying to get him into a better balance. I hope they will manage that quickly!
I stayed 2 hours then drove back to Frankfurt and locked myself in my room in order to finish this day's work. 
This daily manual crisis report I am creating is a hell of a work and it took me until after 3 am to have it finished and sent out.
I was in bed after 4 am only.

Blip of the day is my dad in the hospital.
All fingers crossed that he is feeling better soon!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.