Curiouser & curiouser...

By turningbull

Ganesh

Again too busy today to take a photo outside, where the Public live, so another thrown together shot of something in my flat. This time, Ganesh, with significant photoshopping.

Started to do more regimented training at work this week, which is nice, and I have an extra couple of days to make up time from when we go to SICILY next week, so feeling like a bit more of a proper forensic toxicologist. However it does mean I am out of my flat from 0630-1900 every day. Tomorrow I'm going to see The Phantom of the Opera after work, and then I'm catching up with a friend afterwards on Thursday, so Friday will be manic with packing and various other activities to ready ourselves for our 6am flight on Saturday. Looking forward to it though. Should be some decent photos to come out of it if nothing else!

Less dementedly tired today, but still reckon I'll be in my bed before 10!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.