Help!!!!

My blip mojo is flying away from me and is just out of reach!!

I seem to have lost my mojo recently and I'm not sure how to get it back. I have never been the sort of blipper that spends hours perusing all the wonderful journals but lately I have been spending less and less time on here ... to the point of missing out on all your fabulous posts.

And for that I apologize once again.  I'm sure that I will eventually get my mojo back ... but for now please know that I still love looking at all your journals ... I just might not comment.  And I will still be posting everyday ... even if it's a backblip.  If only I could get away with posting a squirrel everyday .....

Love to you all!  ♥♥♥

Note:  I enlisted the help of my lovely husband for this shot ... he took the picture and I did the rest.  Love you the most, R! ♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.