Jonidancer

By Jonidancer

Koala bear hug

Lovely day with Claire and Lois. We all went swimming today (Lois' first time). The babies had a great time splashing, dunking and floating.

Amélie was flirting with the life guard waving over and smiling. She's definitely her father's daughter lol.

I got some needed tidying up done today too which is good. Those stairs have been needing vacuumed for a long time.

Keith working late but Amélie was up a little later tonight so he got to see her before she went to bed. She had a little nap on me this evening after her feed. I didn't want to wake her because I was really enjoying the cuddle.

A baby sleeping on you is so beautiful I didn't want to spoil the moment. She doesn't usually sleep like that on me, usually daddy gets all the sleepy hugs (she usually just hugs into me when she's feeding).

We just had our mince and tatties for dinner.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.