my eyes they cannot lie

By girlsonfilm

Did you just order a five-dollar shake?

I faced the fifth circle of Hell head on today.

I have suffered much anger because of it but today I decided to TIDY THE GIRLS ROOM.

It took hours and one of my girls fell out with me badly. I sorted Animal hospitals, Pokemon, Teeny Weeny families, farm animals, chess pieces, Monopoly, dinosaurs, Polly Pockets, Barbies, 347 soft toys, Angry Birds, Moshi Monsters, make up, earings, Lego, Sylvanian Families, Toy kitchen, Fancy dress outfits, Peppa Pig, Play mobile, Top Trumps, Dolls house furniture and about a gazillion books.

Man Alive! There is a FLOOR in the girl's room. They now have space to play! I was chuffed...

Eve was heartbroken...devastated that I had thrown ONE of her magazines away.

She'll get over it.

D returned from Manchester with goodies for us all from Mr Simms Olde Sweet Shoppe.

He got me a rather large packet of my favourite American Peanut Butter M&M's.

They cost £7.99!

Reminded me of Pulp Fiction

VINCENT: Did you just order a five-dollar shake?
MIA: Sure did.
VINCENT: A shake? Milk and ice cream?
MIA: Uh-huh.
VINCENT: It costs five dollars?
MIA: Yep.
VINCENT: You don't put bourbon in it or anything?
WAITER: Nope.
VINCENT: Just checking.
________________________________________________________

D handed over the peanut buttery droplets of heaven.

Lily looked at me and at the bag and said sagely

"Those will be your downfall"

She is not wrong my friends.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.