Christmas market of Tampere

Jahuu, we have the christmas market here again!!! Baked chestnuts and almonds, waffles, gluhwein, donuts, sausages, bratwurst and all kind of handworks sold in small houses. Lovely!

Some more shots in my
Flickr site

We had non alcoholic gluhwein and donuts, me and the youngsters :) My son fortunately has painless hand after yesterday's emergency, so it is a good sign, I guess.

After visiting the christmas market, I cut my son-in-law-wannabe's hair. Short it became, but he seemed to like it anyway... :/

My daughter with her boyfriend did travel back to Helsinki in the evening. And hubby did come home from Oulu - made a big Finland 100years classic music concert there - heading to a holiday week now.

Feels quite good as he is home, I must say...

What a weekend!

Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.