Back home ....

I slept until 12 pm!
I did not do much. 
We made it to Jim to collect my new glasses, I pulled Neil into the Barber Shop on Queen Margaret Drive to get his new beard trimmed and then we went for a coffee at Sara's.
So good to be home.
When back home Neil  and decided to try to automate the excel reports I currently need to do, which took many hours each day, as it needed to combine data from many sources. He loves an excel challenge and to solve problems! Bless him! He made some amazing progress and 'I think it will save me a lot of time next week! Incredible!
I phoned my father and the next step was the couch ...... not much more. Easy food and Sons of Anarchy.

Today's photo is taken at Sara's after the trim and shave. I really start liking the hipster look of my man :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.