Bryan Benitez

By BryanBenitez

Pumpkin Picking

For Columbus day weekend my oldest sister came to visit from North Carolina. I love when she visits, but she always visits for such short periods. Everyone in my family are genuinely happy when she's here. Every time she leaves it leaves me sad, but then I get over it. She's coming again in november for my sister's 21st, so I have that to look forward to.
My cousins and I are having a halloween party in two weeks, and I'm really excited. It's going to be our closest friends, alcohol, and fun. It's going to be great seeing my friends drunk in costumes.
More and more college things are coming up and I'm really freaking out. I really need to have a plan and I feel like I don't! I just reaaallly don't want to stay here in Long island. Anywhere but here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.