roamyourway

By Roam

Spotlight shining orbs

We left Rio today and flew to Brasilia. From there we drove nearly 2 hours to John of God. It really is a little bubble. In the mist of all the packing and travelling I didn't get a chance to charge my camera and it was on extremely low battery. By the time we got there and got settled I realised I still hadn't taken a picture.

Now battery was low, I just didn't quite realise how low. It allowed me to take 3 pictures. This was the pic of the trio. I'm not overly proud of that however I am proud of myself in the fact that I've got back into blipping and for the most part produced good images.

Anyway, in this case the write-up is more important. To keep people informed and something nice to look back on.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.