Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

1136. MM202 - Alien!

My take on today's Mono Monday theme of all things sci fi.....an alien in an alien looking landscape.....no I didn't visit anywhere alien today...the background was actually taken in Tenerife a couple of years ago but the alien was taken and added today!  My eldest son bought me this alien for my birthday one year...along with the DVD's of all of the alien films...most of which I enjoyed but haven't seen any in ages....I thought he would make a decent Blip today...I have blipped him before when I first got him...sadly he's back in his box now as he's not really the sort of ornament that we put out in our house!

We've had a lovely busy day so far with the morning spent at may grandson's play group Christmas party which was wonderful and as always lots of fun...I've added a couple of extras...

This afternoon we took a drive out on what has been a beautiful sunny day...to Stanley Mill...I've added a couple of extras of our visit there too...although the mill itself is closed for the winter months.  We met an adorable Beagle called Archie who was 4 months old....

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.