jac1954

By jac1954

morning sunrise on Ice

Got up in early hours looked out of the window
Glad I am not able to go to work
Brrrrrrrrrr!!!!!!
I still have massive headache sinus,
My forehead is completely smooth swollen from my eyebrows and up across my head, PAIN
The problem with being the one who is ill you can't think what to do
so when I got up ~~~~~~~~~ I said to myself what would you tell someone else to do ~~~~~~~~ get my book out and look it up~~~so I did brain pain allowed me to think ????
Mer Sol  30c Homeopathy popped a pilluel under my toungue went back to bed zzzzzz got up at 7am heypresto!!!!!!  blockage gone had a bath in nice hot water, horrible bit comming snuck bath water up both nostrils head back massage face head eyebrows, head forwards gently blow each nostril in turn~~~~~~~~~ drum roll~~~~~~~ out came a most disgusting amount of muck.. job done yea!!!!!!! left with a cough but productive not completely better but at least I can see straight and I have cleaned the oven and hob with the one hand of course,took me ALL day but hey! what else could I be doing.... eh!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.