Urban

A Year With My Camera, Make 30 Photos, Urban

As I drove home from the dentist I passed these shipping containers that are used as storage containers.  I think they are a real eye sore as there are so many but that's my opinion.

My dental check-up went well with all being okay and I got my 6 month cleaning and polish.  I'm good now for another 6 months.  Yeah!

Before coming  home I went into town to get a new timer plug for the outside Christmas lights as the old one had decided to give it up after only one year.

Driving home from getting that I stopped at the far end of our road and took a shot looking down the railway tracks.  I think this always makes for a good photo.

Beside the railway tracts is the home of this emu and I couldn't resist taking his photo too.

This afternoon I am going to begin on my baking.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.