Return to the North

By Viking

High 5 on a bike

Seb's latest thing is 'High 5'!! Repeatedly and to anyone and everyone (and I mean EVERYONE!!!) Today I suggested we all go out for a walk around the 'two mile'. I was reliably informed by TeeJay that S had fair licked round the block yesterday so it was no problem. Ho Ho Ho!!! He got less than half way before the bike was abandoned, helmet was removed and he was either running or wanting to be carried. Thankfully this amazing bike is very light and is hand crafted with handles built in for carrying! Some clever woodworker had had kids obviously!!!! TeeJay I took it in turns to either carry S or the bike. i didn't really mind either way, the bike was light and easy to carry or I got hugs and kisses from S :-)
This is S 'high 5' while riding! His new party trick!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.