Copenhagen and Me.

By RtCph

Confused In The Stuido

A very desperate Blip found me testing the "Selfie" mode on the RX with the hope of triggering the studio lights. This was the only time it did and I really have no idea why. I also was not expecting a countdown from 3. Focus would have been nice too.

What I'm really confused about is a case against the franchise our store is a part of. We are being accused of price fixing because the franchise operator has told us what prices to sell at. The argument is that we should all be trying to undercut each other across the country - not making an understandable pricing structure or, god forbid, a profit. If anyone pays too much for electronics these days they have not heard of the internet. This might be a nuance of Danish law I do not understand but it seems pretty daft to me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.